Office of the President

Board of Trustees

Please visit the full Office of Board Relations website for additional information.

Ms. Sonia Perez (Chair)
Mr. Michael Rue (Vice Chair)
Mr. Gladstone Jones, III (Board Secretary)

Mr. Justin Augustine, III
Dr. Gilda A. Barabino
The Honorable Carmen Bermudez
Sister Donna Breslin, S.B.S.
Sister Amelia Breton, S.B.S.
Sister Theresa Chato, S.B.S.
Dr. Sally Clausen
Mr. Mark D. Goodman
Bishop Curtis John Guillory, S.V.D
Dr. John H. Jackson
The Honorable Ivan L.R. Lemelle
Mr. Alden J. McDonald, Jr.
The Honorable Marc H. Morial
Ms. Paula T. Saizan
Mr. James R. Swanson
Ms. Mary K. Zervigon

Dr. C. Reynold Verret, President (ex-officio)

Office of the President